THE LURKING FEAR – Tracklist del debutto “Out Of The Voiceless Grave”

Gli svedesi THE LURKING FEAR, la band formata da Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, Disfear), Jonas Stålhammar (God Macabre, Bombs Of Hades), Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem), Andreas Axelson (Disfear, Tormented) e Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates) pubblicheranno l’11 agosto 2017 l’album di debutto “Out Of The Voiceless Grave”, su Century Media Records. La band ha reso disponibile la tracklist:

Out Of The Voiceless Grave
Vortex Spawn
The Starving Gods Of Old
The Infernal Dread
With Death Engraved In Their Bones
Upon Black Winds
Teeth Of The Dark Plains
The Cold Jaws Of Death
Tongued With Foul Flames
Winged Death
Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
Beneath Menacing Sands