PRONG – Anteprima del disco di cover

E’ disponibile di seguito un’anteprima tratta da “Songs From The Black Hole”, il disco di cover che i PRONG pubblicheranno il 30 marzo.

1) Doomsday (originally by DISCHARGE)
2) Vision Thing (originally by SISTERS OF MERCY)
3) Goofy’s Concern (originally by BUTTHOLE SURFERS)
4) Kids of the Black Hole (originally by ADOLESCENTS)
5) The Bars (originally by BLACK FLAG)
6) Seeing Red (originally by KILLING JOKE)
7) Don’t Want To Know If You Are Lonely (originally by HÜSKER DÜ)
8) Give Me The Cure (originally by FUGAZI)
9) Banned In D.C. (originally by BAD BRAINS)
10) Cortez The Killer (originally by NEIL YOUNG)